Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
87 total reviews

Reviews for: Harvey Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - tamarquardt5
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Wausau, WI.

“We are very impressed with the support and advice provided throughout this experience. Very professional and thorough. We have and will continue to recommend listing with this group when we are aware of others who are in the market as a seller or buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2017 - johnandpeach
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Wausau, WI.

“We enjoyed both Karen and Brad. They were very accomodating to our time frame since we couldn't get to Wausau at a moments notice. They showed us a lot of houses even when we were just looking. We would use them again and recommend them to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Chris & Erica C
Sold a home in 2017 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - chriscox123
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Kronenwetter, WI.

“We worked with Karen to purchase our home in Kronenwetter and due to that positive experience we engaged he Harvey Group to list the property when it was time to sell. We found buyers very quickly and despite some bumps in the road to closing we were very happy with Karen and Brad's efforts to work through the process for a successful sale. I would highly recommend the Harvey Group to potential buyers and sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - Paul & Heather G
Sold a home in 2017 in Hatley, WI 54440

“We would recommend Karen and Brad Harvey to anyone selling their home. Karen was very responsive and gave great advice when discussing options for offers and counter offers. She guided us through the entire process. We felt reassured having Karen working with us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2017 - bradley cychosz
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Kronenwetter, WI.

“Most professional group of people I've ever dealt with. Everything was smooth all the way to closing. Best Realtors in Central Wisconsin. . .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Jim & Michelle H
Sold a home in 2017 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“The Harvey Group was very professional in handling both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. We felt the utmost confidence and trust in how our transactions were being handled by Karen and Brad. They always kept our best interests in mind and always made sure the documents were prepared correctly and detailed out what WE wanted. Their knowledge of the area, awareness of the real estate market and respectful attitude made our transactions a "breeze." We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell or buy their home. THANK YOU Karen and Brad!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Shelly W
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Karen & Brad have been AMAZING throughout my home selling process, from the first discussions of possibly listing my home to the final closing date. They are so well-informed, kind and just easy to work with. They were efficient with replies and always had smiles on their faces. I am so happy to have worked with them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Krougle25
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Merrill, WI.

“I worked with Brad for almost 8 months checking out homes all over the county looking for the right one. He sent me new listings almost daily and was always more than willing to meet at any location and any time. He was very organized with the entire process, and made the purchase seamless. I would recommend giving him a call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - roxca
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Weston, WI.

“My experience w/the Harvey Group started in 2013 while in the market for a house. I worked exclusively with Karen at that time and after a few showings/walk-throughs with preference changes she found my home in Weston. It was perfect for me!. I had a second opportunity to work with Karen and Brad when due to a job relocation, I had to sell this same house earlier this year. The Harvey Group did market research and presented me with a fair list price. The house sold quickly. I appreciate all Karen did during the initial purchase and subsequent sale of my home. The Harvey Group is a class act and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone searching for their dream home. Cheryl Phillips”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Ethan & Kim G
Bought a home in 2017 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Cheryl P
Sold a home in 2017 in Weston, WI 54476

“Karen is a true professional. I appreciate all Karen did when I was searching for a house in 2013 then selling same in 2017. I would not hesitate to contact her should I ever relocate to the area again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2017 - mlburke007
Sold a Vacant Land home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Mosinee, WI.

“We used the Harvey Group when we bought our land in 2004 and again in 2016 when our plans changed and we relocated elsewhere. Raw land does not sale fast so our listing went over a year but we received updates on the activity every week. When an offer was presented, we were notified promptly. I would recommend Karen and Brad without hesitation. Closing went smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Tom B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Lyle J
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Exceptional in every way. Will use First Weber and Karen again if I have a need for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2017 - tiffanyking223
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Wausau, WI.

“Loved every minute of working with them! They were always honest, gave knowledgeable opinions, and helped us to buy our dream house! I would definitely recommend them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - Jimmy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2017 - beila2588
Bought a home in 2016 in Marshfield, WI 54404.

“Karen was a joy to work with! As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions. I was able to count on her to respond quickly and accurately. Karen and Brad are a great asset to our local community and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a smooth, worry free home buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Dennis & Penny B
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Karen and Brad are very professional and knowledgeable. They take the time to take professional looking pictures and make very nice booklets with lots of information about our house in them that they passed out at the open house and to all prospective buyers. They also did a nice job of advertising and marketing our house on various web sites. Karen and Brad were always prompt at answering our phone calls and always on time for appointments. They gave us accurate information as to what we needed to do to sell our house. It did not take long to get our house sold. And they were always courteous and kind which helped to stay calm and upbeat through the whole process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is either looking to buy or sell a house and I will call on them again if I ever sell another house in the Wausau area. Thank you Karen and Brad!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - h factor1
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Wausau, WI.

“I interviewed several agents all from different companies. For me Karen Harvey was a stand out. Her high professionalism was always matched with graceful empathy. I could call her or Brad anytime and they would get back to me within the hour. They were always honest, even when it would have been more comfortable to just agree or sugarcoat. They went above and beyond the call of duty more than once. My home was not a gold mine that's for sure, but they always treated me like their most valuable client. I also want to tell you what a class act the support staff at First Weber are as well! Always a real pleasure with every contact. I had never sold a house and I had no idea how stressful it is. I am truly grateful I had Karen and her team on my side!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Sal & Kara T
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2016 - Dan G
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

“We never felt rushed, even after viewing many houses in the area. We were finally able to find a home in Wausau. Brad was very professional and made the search for our first home informative and stress-free. I would recommend to anyone looking for a house to work with Brad and First Weber. Special thanks go to Karen Harvey for showing us homes on the weekends! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2016 - Nate & Kelly W
Sold a home in 2016 in Marathon, WI 54448

“Karen and Brad are an excellent team. Will use them again when the need arises! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Mackenzie F
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“I had the pleasure to work with both, Brad and Karen Harvey, they are a great team. Would highly recommend to family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - vawest52
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Wausau, WI.

“We were really happy to have had Karen and Brad as our Realtors. They helped us sell our home and then buy a different one. Karen is very knowledgeable of the real estate process of buying and selling. Both Karen and Brad were readily available to answer questions and were very prompt in getting back to us when needed. They were great to work with and we would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2016 - jay6799
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Weston, WI.

“Great experience, dedicated team, helped relocate family from out of state, look forward to working with Karen again in the future. Showed us many homes that matched our needs, knowledge of market was very good.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2016 - Christopher P
Bought a home in 2016 in Athens, WI 54411

“It was a true pleasure to work with Brad. He understood what my wants were in a home and helped me find just what I was looking for. I would recommend him to anybody looking for a house !!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Scott & Barbara V
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“They were both excellent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Randy & Jill F
Sold a home in 2016 in Weston, WI 54476

“We were very confident in both Karen and Brad in their knowledge-base and skill. We could not have been more pleased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2016 - Allen & Vickie W
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We are very pleased with the speed in which our home sold. Karen and Brad have always returned our e-mails, texts and phone calls promptly and Karen is very knowledgeable in all areas on the buying and selling process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Tom A
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Brad and Karen did a great job of taking care of me and meeting my objectives with a non-traditional home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Donna K
Bought a home in 2016 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2016 - tsculver3
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Mosinee, WI.

“We could not have had a better experience. Karen and Brad went above and beyond. They made themselves available to us even when they were on vacation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - David & Shannon F
Sold a home in 2016 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Karen is great. So knowledge of the area and everything related to the sale. Very prompt in returning calls and emails too. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Donna K
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“She was fantastic! Really loved working with her. She does not push, always quickly answers questions. A buyers/sellers dream realtor. I completely trusted her. I would recommend her to anybody. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Karen L
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Karen and Brad Harvey along with their support staff (Michelle) are the go to agents in the Wausau area. Knowledge of the market, up-beat tempo, and just plain down to earth communication is what these two agents represent. At all times we were kept up to date with the use of the First Weber tools, as well as appropriate phone dialog. Not everything went smooth with this sale, "buyers can be buyers", however with strong advise from agents like Karen and Brad, we closed the deal and all parties involved were happy. I strongly recommend Karen and Brad, and will use them again in the future! First Weber is a class act and agents like Karen and Brad hold true to those values.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - DonnaKitchens
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Wausau, WI.

“My house at the first showing! I bought and sold 6 homes in my life and it was NEVER as easy as this!! Karen and Brad were super. I would highly recommend them to anybody. They always got back to me quickly with any questions I had. Karen also listed the Condo I purchased but she NEVER pressured me into buying it. I trusted her so much I let her handle both sales. She was recommended to me and she was great!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - erin k hill8
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Wausau, WI.

“When our family moved to this area, I asked a realtor friend of mine who she would recommend I talk to. She told me she'd heard good things about First Weber and that I should contact Karen Harvey. She was absolutely right! We were looking for a home with acreage on a narrow budget and we needed to buy quickly (we relocated fast and were living in an RV). Karen was quick to respond and found properties for my consideration immediately. Our search had us driving all over the Wausau area but she was always happy to help and had solid advice about local real estate trends. We ended up racing the clock on the house we wanted but it was all worth it! We love our new home and I don't think we'd have gotten it if we hadn't had an excellent realtor representing us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2016 - Elysa P
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2016 - sfechter135
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Kronenwetter, WI.

“Karen and Brad were both extremely helpful in finding a house. I recently moved from out of town and was not very familiar with the area. They were both available by multiple different communication methods at almost anytime whether it was day, night, or weekends. They are both very professional and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Wausau area looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Dan & Justine T
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Working with Karen and Brad Harvey made finding our first house a wonderful experience. They truly went above and beyond to help us find the perfect home. They are a very knowledgable team and they were a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2016 - Jim & Colleen M
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Lon & Sue F
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2016 - Ralph & Carol D
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2016 - Mark & Laurie B
Sold a home in 2016 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Karen did a great job for us. She is very responsive and listened our needs. We highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2016 - Matt & Karen A
Sold a home in 2016 in Edgar, WI 54426

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2016 - Ralph & Carol D
Bought a home in 2016 in Rothschild, WI 54474

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2016 - user5511271
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Wausau, WI.

“My Wife and I could not have been any happier with our home search and purchasing experience. We recently relocated from Minneapolis, MN to Wausau, WI. Brad and Karen went out of their way to make it most convenient for us. Relocating from out of state created a time challenge but they made sure that we saw all the houses that sparked our interest and in the end found a way to direct us to the right home for our family. We highly recommend working with the Harvey Group!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2016 - jaharvey2
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Wausau, WI.

“Karen helped me and my husband to purchase our first home. She was very responsive and extremely knowledgeable about the neighborhoods and the community. She worked hard for us and made the entire process much less stressful. We would definitely recommend Karen and Brad to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2016 - bhardie1
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Wausau, WI.

“Karen and Brad Harvey through First Weber helped my family sell our house recently. My wife and I decided to sell our home during the winter months which we thought would be highly unlikely, but with their website listing and the profession pictures taken, we had several showings and two offers within a month. We were very impressed with the whole experience. I would highly recommend them representing you in selling and or buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2016 - abatronradon
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Rothschild, WI.

“Karen helped us purchase our first home in 2013. Throughout the entire buying process, she was extremely responsive and honest. We ended up purchasing the home at a great price thanks to Karen's great negotiation skills and strong relationships with others in the community. We would highly recommend Karen as a realtor for anyone buying or selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2016 - rothranch
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Wausau, WI.

“Karen helped us buy our home when we were new to the area and 11 years later helped us sell that home and buy another one. She is extremely available and responsive and is a true advocate for her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2016 - jjkuiken
Sold a home in 2015 in Sunnyslope, Wenatchee, WA 98801.

“Karen and her partner/son Brad were fantastic to work with. Their knowledge, responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile were unmatched in our experience. They sold our house in two weeks for our asking price. Helped negotiate a closing date that worked for all involved and did everything with a smile. Then Karen and Brad were able to find us the perfect home for us to purchase for our daughter and her family for exactly what we wanted to pay. We wasted no time looking at homes that were not good possibilities. Both sales were accomplished in less than 6 weeks! We still marvel at what they helped us accomplish. They are an unbeatable team. John and Jody Kuiken”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2016 - kristenontheroad
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Wausau, WI.

“Karen not only helped me buy my house in 2008 when I was in need of some professional assistance, but she also sold my house for me in 2015. She advised me well and took care to represent my needs as a buyer and a seller. I really appreciated her experience when it came to some very unique challenges with the deal. I highly recommend Karen to anyone buying or selling their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2016 - rindfleisch2
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Kronenwetter, WI.

“Karen was great to work with when purchasing a new home and selling ours last spring. Although she offered advice on selling our home, we did not feel any pressure to ask a certain amount for our home. She took wonderful pictures of our home and started marketing it aggressively. We were able to sell it within 3 weeks of going on the market! We would recommend Karen to anyone thinking about buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2016 - tamarquardt5
Listed, but didn't sell my home in 2015 in Taegesville, WI 54401.

“Karen has been prompt and professional. She has explained everything in great detail and listened to our needs as a seller. Karen supported us by providing us with listings that met some of the criteria we are looking for within our price range.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2016 - user2194529
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Kronenwetter, WI.

“Karen is the most knowledgeable, impressive, considerate, and hard working real estate agent that we have ever worked with. She displayed a genuine caring and concern to make sure that the selling process of our home stayed on track. She was a great help with all the questions that we had for her. Her son Brad is very professional and they do make a wonderful team. We couldn't have been more pleased with both Karen and Brad and we will highly recommend them to everyone that we can. We will definitely contact Karen and Brad for any future real estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2016 - user42332231
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Mosinee, WI.

“Karen helped us both sell our home and purchase our new home in the fall of 2014. She worked well with the other agents to address some complexities that arose in each transaction, keeping us informed and at ease throughout the process. Though we hope to be in our home for a long time, we would absolutely welcome the opportunity to work with Karen again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Mark & Debbie F
Sold a home in 2015 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Karen and Brad were wonderful to work with. We will definitely work with them again when the need arises. We will also highly recommend both of them to anyone who asks us about real estate needs. First weber is very fortunate to have two outstanding individuals like Karen and Brad on their staff. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2015 - Lisa & John B
Sold a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2015 - Jody & John K
Sold a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - James & Kimberly K
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Brad was very professional and helpful as our family relocated to Wausau. He was flexible, knowledgeable, and prompt with meetings and house tours. We appreciate agents who are not pushy, but are able to get the job done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2015 - Timothy & Mikayla S
Bought a home in 2015 in Rothschild, WI 54474

“Thank you for supporting us on building and buying our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Josh & Jenny R
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2015 - Jim & Rosanne W
Sold a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2015 - Russell L K
Bought a home in 2015 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Karen caught a deadline in the contract on a weekend that would have passed by Monday morning and we were able to complete a modification to the agreement in time to give us the opportunity to counter appropriately. I'm very glad Karen paid close enough attention to my transaction that she was even checking on it during the weekend. She was very professional and I highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Joe & Brenna P
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2015 - Rick & Connie R
Bought a home in 2015 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Karen was VERY helpful and VERY informative!!. if we had a question or problem, she took care of it right away. We are VERY happy with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2015 - Brandon & Busie V
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Karen was wonderfully patient with us throughout our home section process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2015 - Suzi O
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2015 - Mike & Donna G
Bought a home in 2014 in Weston, WI 54476

“Karen Harvey was professional, informative, and not at all aggressive in her sales approach ( which I greatly appreciated). We moved from out of state which made keeping up to date on information about our purchase a bit more challenging, but Karen never failed to keep in constant contact about our purchase. Choosing a realtor is no different than choosing any other professional service in that you don't always find the right person the first time, but with Karen my wife and I lucked out and got the top talent on the first pick. I highly recommend Karen Harvey to anyone in need of a real estate agent in the Wausau area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2014 - Lindy & Robin P
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Karen Harvey worked diligently to not only sell our home in only 6 days, but to also help us get our dream home. This all in just 30 days! We would highly recommend Karen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2014 - Mark W
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2014 - Michael & Karen P
Bought a home in 2014 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2014 - Michael & Karen P
Bought a home in 2014 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2014 - Bonnie
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Wausau, WI.

“Karen is very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. She kept me informed through the whole process and made sure I had feedback with every showing. She has a very good knowledge of the real estate market and great negotiation skills. I would highly recommend Karen if you are selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2014 - shelbob_1
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Wausau, WI.

“Karen Harvey was knowledgeable, understanding and professional. She kept me informed and walked me through the process of selling my home, answering all of my questions. She also assisted me in buying my new home. Here, too, she was great to work with. Thank you, Karen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2014 - kjolson1962
Sold a Other home in 2014 in Merrill, WI.

“I found Karen to be very knowledgeable, responsive and easy to work with. I was selling a home that was occupied by renters, making it more challenging. She did a great job working with all parties. When the low ball offer came in, she was wonderful with the negotiation. She encouraged me and we got more than I was expecting.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2014 - Chelsea W
Bought a home in 2014 in Merrill, WI 54452

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2014 - Todd & Karen O
Bought a home in 2014 in Weston, WI 54476

“Karen provided excellent guidance through an unusual property transaction. She kept us informed throughout the entire process and was quick to answer questions, no matter how trivial. She made the entire home buying and selling experience much less stressful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2014 - MichelleWerner Henrickson
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Mosinee, WI.

“Karen listed our home. She was very timely in her response to us. She gave us great staging ideas. She always handled herself professionally. She had a vast knowledge of the real estate market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2013 - James & JoAnne M
Sold a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Top ratings across the board indicate our 100% satisfaction with Karen Harvey, our agent. The First Weber series of reports made during the selling process gave us confidence that progress was being made. We were also 100% satisfied with our contacts with the First Weber staff. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - Diane & Gus W
Sold a home in 2013 in Birnamwood, WI 54414

“Karen Harvey went above the call of duty. She stuck with us through thick and thin. She was there for us when things got bumpy. I have to say she is the best agent we could ever have asked for. We will definitatly seek her out if we need real estate transactions again, and we will refer her to our family and friends. She was more than we ever dreamed in an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2013 - Ryan & Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Andrew & Abby S
Sold a home in 2012 in Weston, WI 54476

“Karen was very enjoyable to work with. She was very flexible and knowledgable with her ability to meet and discuss the home sale/purchase to my wife and I. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2012 - Kari W
Sold a home in 2012 in Rothschild, WI 54474

“Karen was a wonderful agent. She was professional and extremely helpful through the entire process of selling my home and assisting me with purchasing a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2011 - John & Sarah B
Sold a home in 2011 in Mosinee, WI 54455

Show all testimonials